Product detail

I See, I See.

I See, I See.

Author: Robert Henderson
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Description

A dynamic interactive picture book for two, designed to be read right side up and upside down at the same time. Suitable for readers of Press Here and Do Not Lick This Book.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760524746
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin Children's Books
  • : September 2019
  • : ---length:- '24.4'width:- '25.4'units:- Centimeters
  • : November 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Robert Henderson
  • : Hardback
  • : 1911
  • : English
  • : 7 Kids Picture Books
  • : 40